[video] 6 Stages of Change – video 7 – Termination

Today’s video is the last in my series of the 6 Stages of Change. In my previous videos I shared that when one wants to make a change there are 6 stages to consider: Pre-Contemplation, Contemplation, Preparation, Action, Maintenance and finally, Termination. Today we will address Termination.
If you have reached Termination in the stages of change, you have resolved your issue and there is no longer a challenge. Some folks never reach termination – they stay in the maintenance stage where they always have to think about the possibility of re-lapsing. So, if you have reached the termination stage – congratulations!

Please watch the video for more details and to learn about a special offer:

About Diane Catrambone

I'm Diane Catrambone, Your Healthy Life Coach! I'm Health/Wellness Coach with a bent towards the metaphysical and spiritual realms. The shift is upon us…now, more than ever before you have very clear choices to make that may be being muddled by the “perception” of what you think your life is supposed to look like. If I can be so bold, I give you the freedom to knock it off! Get real, get active and make this life one of authenticity and joy! Do it now!

, , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply